Our Staff

Worldwide * 24 hours a day * 7 days a week


Meet Nance International's Management Team

Nance International has been in business for over 60 years as a leader providing the Offshore, Marine, Commercial and Industrial markets with Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning & Refrigeration services.

Our company is led by a highly experienced management team with over 150 years experience in marine & manufacturing industries.

Roy David Nance

President | CEO

Tara Holland

EVP | COO | Treasurer

John Truscott

VP Service Operations

Bobby Lohse: B.lohse@nanceinternational.com
Operations Manager

Jeff Melancon: J.Melancon@nanceinternational.com
Service Manager

Chris Vickers: C.Vickers@nanceinternational.com
QHSSE/HR Director

Stephen Parker: S.Parker@nanceinternational.com
Parts Account Manager

Tad Licatino: T.licatino@nanceinternational.com
Parts Account Manager

Ross Holland: R.Holland@nanceinternational.com
Fabrication Shop Manager

Jacob Johnson: J.Johnson@nanceinternational.com
Nance Sheet Metal Manager

Benson Jarrell: B.Jarrell@nanceinternational.co
Sales Manager

Jacquetta Walker: Jacquetta@nanceschool.com
Director of Sales & Marketing/ Director of Training
Top